All Events



Jump to different month/year:  

<< February 2018 >>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
February 2018
Warrant Transfer Letter to County Treasurer  
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - All Day

Previous Month's warrant transfer letter due to the County Treasurer the first week of each month

2nd after school snack program review  
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - All Day
Annual Review of Meal Counting and Claiming System Due  
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - All Day
Food Claim due to OPI  
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - All Day
OPI Pays Grant Cash Request  
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - All Day
TRS Report Due for previous month's payroll  
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - All Day
TR5 and TR6 due to OPI  
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - All Day
First Semester Transportation Claims Due  
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - All Day
President's Day  
Monday, February 19, 2018 - All Day
County Supt authorizes 1st Semester Transportation Claims  
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - All Day
OPI makes K-12 BASE aid payments  
Friday, February 23, 2018 - All Day
Last day to file election resolution with the county election administrator  
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - All Day
Grant Cash Request due to OPI  
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - All Day

OPI E-Grants Coordinator Karla Beagles, kbeagles@mt.gov, 406-444-0764

Trustees Call For An Election  
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - All Day
Last Day to file state form MW-3 and 2016 form W-2 and Form 990  
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - All Day

MASBO  |  900 N. Montana Ave., Suite A5, Helena, MT 59601  |  406-461-3659 (D) or 406-461-8804 (M)

Home