Board of Directors


 2020-2021 MASBO Board of Directors

Lorie Carey


Vice President
Rita Huck 


Past President Interim
Jacki Young


Fiscal Agent
Kim Aarstad


Region 1 Director
Lacey Porrovecchio


Region 2 Director
Belinda Klick


Region 3 Director
Colleen Drury


Region 4 Director
Kevin Patrick


Region 5 Director
Rebekah Rhoades


Region 6 Director Interim
Stacy Montgomery


Ex - Officio – OPI
Renee Richter


Ex - Officio - MTSUIP
Jen Mettler




P.O. Box 400 | East Helena, MT 59635
2021 Montana Association of School Business Officials | All Rights Reserved.