All Events






May 2020  Back to Top

Deadline to apply for isolation status  
Friday, May 1, 2020 - All Day

Deadline for absentee ballot requests  
Monday, May 4, 2020 - All Day

Deliver certified copy of the lists of registered electors  
Monday, May 4, 2020 - All Day

Late registration closed between 12-5  
Monday, May 4, 2020 - All Day

ELECTION DAY  
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - All Day

File monthly meal claims for NSLP reimbursement  
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - All Day

OPI pays grant cash requests  
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - All Day

Deadline for filing a petition for recount  
Monday, May 11, 2020 - Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - All Day

The first date that provisional ballots may be counted  
Monday, May 11, 2020 - All Day

Deadline for convening the School Recount Board.  
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - Monday, June 8, 2020 - All Day

Second semester transportation claims due  
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - All Day

Grant cash request due to OPI  
Monday, May 25, 2020 - All Day

Memorial Day  
Monday, May 25, 2020 - All Day

Deadline for trustees to hold organizational meeting  
Friday, May 29, 2020 - All Day

OPI makes K-12 BASE aid and other payments  
Friday, May 29, 2020 - All Day

Trustees canvass the votes, issue certificates of election, and publish results  
Friday, May 29, 2020 - All Day

MASBO  |  P.O. Box 400, East Helena, MT 59635  |  406-461-3659 (Denise) or 406-461-8804 (Marie)

Home
Follow 332816734027008 on Facebook